Wednesday, March 3, 2010

Fort Knox Five - Radio Free DC Remixed

Be Free!!!

Fort Knox Five - Radio Free DC Remixed

Label:Fort Knox Recordings
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul, Hip Hop, Reggae
Style:Breaks, Funk, Big Beat

Radio Free DC Remixed is the ultimate collection of the best remixes from the exclusive HIT 12” Vinyl series, currently being played by top DJs worldwide. The Fort Knox Five enlisted a who’s who of top producers and up and coming talent including Deekline & Ed Solo, A Skillz, Nick Thayer, The Nextmen, Thomas Blondet, Jon Ohms, Rob Paine, Shimon, QDUP Foundation, Fuzzbox Inc, Torpedo Boyz, Smalltown Romeo, Rodney Hunter, Malente, Neighbour, and Sub Swara.
These producers deliver 16 primetime, party rocking mixes that cross the genres of hip-hop, breaks, electro, dubstep, disco and dub.

1 Insight (Nextmen Remix)
2 Funk 4 Peace (Nick Thayer Remix)
3 How To Start A Band (Torpedo Boyz Remix)
4 Sao Funky (Thomas Blondet Remix)
5 The FK Strut (Qdup Foundation Remix)
6 The Party Pushers (Smalltown Romeo Remix)
7 Killa Soundboy (Sub Swara Remix)
8 The Wonder Strikes Again (Jon Ohms Remix)
9 The Spirit Of '75 (Neighbour Remix)
10 Papa Was Stoned (Fuzzbox Inc. Remix)
11 Uptown Tricks (Rodney Hunter Remix)
12 Not Gonna Take It (Rob Paine Remix)
13 Insight (A Skillz Remix)
14 Funk 4 Peace (Deekline & Ed Solo Remix)
15 The Wonder Strikes Again (Malente Remix)
16 Uptown Tricks (Shimon Remix)

download link

1 comment:

  1. excellent! r u based in prague? thanks 4 the links