Saturday, March 6, 2010

aAirial - Le Fil Du Temps

aAirial - Le Fil Du Temps

label: laridae
release: 3.2010
style: ambient, idm

"Le Fil Du Temps" is the third album by French one-man project aAirial.
Another very personal album, ambient/idm, in a minimalist style.
aAirial is a quiet young man from Nancy, France - and his sounds are as discreet as he presents himself to us.

pop-up player

01. Aube
02. Her Voice
03. untitled #3
04. Ennemis intérieurs
05. the truth (with Hanna)
06. Regrets
07. Patiemment... part1
08. Patiemment... part2
09. Useless Tune
10. Les Bancs De Loritz
11. Douceur Spinalienne
12. Smooth Trips

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment