Wednesday, March 17, 2010

aLJar3d - Delayed Summertide

aLJar3d - Delayed Summertide

label: QED Records
released: September 18th, 2009
style: drum&bass
details: 6 mp3s, encoded at approximately 128 kbps, 44.1 kHz stereo

What happens when you mix together the liquid grooves of urban jungle and the immediate intensity of youth? Oddly enough, in this case, the end product is combination of mature futurejazz, and quirky drum 'n' bass experimentation care of aLJar3d. Despite the occasional discordance, there is energy and studiousness here that displays the artist's dedication to his craft.
"Delayed Summertide" is six tracks of sophisticated, funky, smooth but always energetic drum 'n' bass from a newbie that already knows where he's going.

1 aLJar3d--01--Deliquesce
2 aLJar3d--02--In_All_Honesty
3 aLJar3d--03--impulse
4 aLJar3d--04--Vibes
5 aLJar3d--05--Is_This_It
6 aLJar3d--06--Jasmine

download link

1 comment:

  1. WOW Thanks guys, i didnt know u posted it here :)