Wednesday, June 2, 2010

Bitbasic - Pixel Mixel


Bitbasic - Pixel Mixel

label: rec72
released: 31 May 2010
style: electronic, idm, breaks, glitch

Pixel Mixel is the new full length album by Bitbasic containing 11 tracks of playful and melodic Electronica. On his 40+ minutes album he’s been touching the various styles such as Drill ‘n’ Bass, Nu Breaks and Intelligent Dance Music. Something for the ladies and gentlemen on the dancefloor indeed but also thought to be heard under your headphones!

1. An opener
2. Fish restaurant
3. Malcard
4. Sift it if you like
5. Owls eye crust
6. Oily slither
7. Pixel Mixel
8. The lack of anything good
9. Please Mind the Dubstep
10. Milk
11. Some sort of thrive

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment