Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Merlune & Daakoon

great LP+EP, check it!!!

Merlune & Daakoon - No Place Like Home LP

label: dusted wax kingdom
release date: 05-Apr-2009
genre: beats, hip-hop,dub,trip-hop

Merlune & Daakoon teamed up together for this wonderful LP. Filled with dark trip-hop, funny cartoon tunes,dusty vinyl cuts, phat big beats, dub and hip-hop, it's for everyone who loves real proper chilled quality!

  1. In The Depth
  2. Apocalypse
  3. Revival
  4. Correcting
  5. Eastwestern Wind
  6. Plus d'Amis
  7. Trois Mirroi
  8. No Place Like Home
  9. Do You Really
  10. Leave The Weed
  11. No Money (feat. Soul-J)
  12. Waxified
  13. Shadowrun
  14. Time In (feat. Soul-J)
  15. No Matter What
  16. Drive My Car
  17. Trespassers
  18. Redemption
  19. Dust Valley
  20. Too Long To Wait (feat. Dk)
  21. Modern Illusions (feat. Soul-J & Godemichet)
download link

Merlune - Yellowstoned EP

label: dusted wax kingdom
release date:
genre: downtempo, hip-hop, trip-hop

Classical trippy lo-fi beats fused with oldschool baroque sounds flow in the ether, creating a calming dusty reality! Totally digable! This is an obligatory download if you are a bloody oldschool Ninja Tune junkie! Yummie!
  1. Yellowstoned
  2. Edirol My Ass Cause I Fucked Up Jaunsch
  3. Foreign Sense
  4. Deeper
  5. Distilled Music
  6. String Theory
  7. Miserere
download link

No comments:

Post a Comment