Friday, February 19, 2010

Bram Nelson - Tokyo Dawn Classics

Bram Nelson - Tokyo Dawn Classics

label: tokyo dawn records
release: 2009
style: electronica, experimental, nu-jazz, soul

Bram Nelson’s music is written, composed and produced by Jaakko Autio, a Finnish composer/sound-designer who works mostly for theatre and TV. Bram itself hasn’t been seen since years, some people tell aliens took him. We’re not sure, we hink he is one of them. This is an unofficial release featuring old Tokyo Dawn classics. Sometimes cool things happen when cleaning up.

* Le Mort Du Petit Prince (05:21 min)
* Collision of Asteroids (04:47 min)
* Finger Of Coltrane (06:08 min)
* Le Temp the Lete (08:27 min)
* What He Plays (06:16 min)
* When We Sleep (06:26 min)
* City Harmony (06:06 min)

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment