Sunday, February 14, 2010

dj Def Cut

DJ Def Cut - Keep it raw (2009)

Best known for his breakbeats and mixes for some serious b-boy workout, DJ Def Cut from Basel, Switzerland has now decided to drop a whole new album just for shits and giggles. It's absolutely free and recommended to those who dig the electro/breakbeats kinda end of our music. Get it off the man's own website in 320 kbps quality

01. Rawness (Intro: Guru from Gangstarr)
02. B-Boy Stance
03. Stand Up
04. Hey You
05. Dynamite
06. Cold Act Ill
07. Free Soul
08. Still Here
09. To The Beat
10. Hands Up
11. RIP Steady Rock
12. Always Real feat. Oldschool Flexmaster Dee
13. Get Down
14. Street Jams
15. Lazer Jam
16. Zoul Powa
17. Fear
18. Together
19. Elekktro Shokk feat. SCEN
20. On My Mind
21. Come Around (And Rock It)
22. Think 4 A Moment
23. Start Rockin’
24. Super Funk
25. Underground
26. The Beat I Like

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment