Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Ate One - Delivered EP

Ate One - Delivered EP

label: iD.EOLOGY
genre: House/Funk/Hiphop

release: 2005

With beats that have the smooth push as well as the sexy bounce, and hooks full to the brim with funky sweetness and sweaty funk, he gets your ass in gear and your groin juiced up.

01. Pimp my love

02. It´s on you

03. Future Funk

04. Easie Love

05. Crown cap

06. Everybody dancing

07. Intruders

08. Godfather

09. Smoke shell

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment