Friday, December 30, 2011

Fuji Kureta - Sweets EP

Fuji Kureta - Sweets EP

label: GERGAZ
released: 24.05.2010
style: ambient triphop downtempo chillout electronic
format: 320kbps mp3

Fuji Kureta is an electronica-downtempo duo; the members are Sahin Kureta (music-programming) and Deniz Öztürk (lyrics-vocals). These two have been making music together since august 2008. They make songs in English and in French. The band’s sound oscillates between soft but strong melodies and very inventive beats. The band recently won “2009 best electronica act” award in Miller Music Factory Contest. They would like to specify that they never use samples, all the bits and pieces of the songs are written electronically.

01 Bonjour 03:52
02 Lucid Dreams 02:51
03 Toutes les femmes 03:02
04 Technically Gypsy 04:13
05 Accident 04:20
06 Hommage 04:27

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment