Thursday, December 1, 2011

Anthony Hamilton - The Hamilton Project

Anthony Hamilton - The Hamilton Project

label: BamaLoveSoul
released: November 19, 2011
style: hiphop soul beats r&b
format: 320kbps mp3

In case you weren’t aware, Carolina soulman Anthony Hamilton is currently on tour in the effort to drum up some buzz for the December 13th release of his new “Back To Love” LP.
So early this AM, while I was trolling the interwebs for more news of said forthcoming album, it occurred to me that this year alone Hamilton has had a decent amount of “unreleased” tracks miraculously materialize with the kind of spontaneous conception that we’ve come to expect in this file sharing age.
No clue as to whether these tracks were potentials for the LP that mysteriously found themselves on the digital cutting room floor or if they were simply never ment for the masses to gain access to until Ant and/or his label came to some agreement on what to do with them.

01. After All 04:34
02. All Day I Dream 03:55
03. Country Pimpin 03:07
04. Fantasy Girl 04:04
05. Giving Back 04:10
06. Had To Learn From Love 03:19
07. Have It Your Way 03:02
08. Heavenly Love 04:43
09. High School Love 04:43
10. I Hurt You feat. Tarsha McMilian 04:48
11. If You Knew 05:05
12. Love I Found (Solo Version) 04:55
13. My Friend 06:19
14. Nowhere 05:33
15. One Last Time 04:29
16. Red Light 04:09
17. Scandalous 05:14
18. Why Oh Why 05:28
19. Woo 03:17
20. You 02:48

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment