Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Skipless - The Travelers Ghost LP

Skipless - The Travelers Ghost LP

label: Dusted Wax Kingdom
released: 19-Mar-2011
style: jazz hiphop downbeat remix
format: 320kbps mp3

Skipless is back! This time besides the blasting jazzy instrumental beats, you'll enjoy a few remixes of some favorite 90s hip-hop tracks + collabos with the underground rhyme masters Concrete Cee & Praverb.

1. The Travelers Ghost
2. I'm Chillin' (feat. Concrete Cee)
3. Beatnuts - Props Over Here (Skipless Remix)
4. Time (Interlude)
5. Nas - One Love (Skipless Remix)
6. Dark Matter
7. Common - I Use To Love H.E.R. (Skipless Remix)
8. Introspection (feat. Praverb)
9. Vibe
10. Outro
11. Charizma - My World Premiere (Skipless Bonus Remix)

download link

1 comment:

  1. This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep
    a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I
    was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more
    than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    My blog post :: pet dog