Tuesday, March 1, 2011

Jeremy Macachor — Choice

Jeremy Macachor — Choice

label: blocSonic
released: March 1, 2011
style: indietronica remix
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC

Today we’re honored to welcome a new member to our family of artists, Jeremy Macachor. Jeremy is one half of the group Innocent Bandits.
Jeremy’s sound is a unique blend of low-tempo rock and electronica. This blend of “indietronica” is something that would be a perfect fit for a long road trip through wide open expanses. When you hear the album, I think you’ll know what I mean… so be sure to check it out on March 15th.
Right now, we’ve got his first single from that album, "Choice". It features the incredible album cut plus a collection of eclectic remixes from a few producers who are becoming familiar names here at blocSonic — dustmotes, Sleaze, Tha Silent Partner, vik44, & the Zengineers!

01 - Choice (Featuring Ashley Macachor) (2:26)
02 - Choice (Featuring Ashley Macachor) (Zengineers Remix) (4:14)
03 - Choice (Featuring Ashley Macachor) (Sleaze Remix) (2:35)
04 - Choice (Featuring Ashley Macachor) (vik44 Chance Remix) (5:20)
05 - Choice (Featuring Ashley Macachor) (TSP's Undaground Mix) (4:58)
06 - Choice (Featuring Ashley Macachor) (dustmotes Remix) (4:58)

download link 320kbps
download link FLAC

No comments:

Post a Comment