Thursday, March 24, 2011

Nameless Dancers - Snow Dream

Nameless Dancers - Snow Dream

label: Bump Foot
released: March 20, 2011
style: lounge downtempo chillout
format: 320kbps mp3

This EP contains five versions of Snow Dream. It is very chilling and suitable for "before sleeping in winter". Music written and arranged by EugeneKha & Konstantin Guro. Performed and recorded by Nameless Dancers at White Art Studio.

1. Snow Dream (New Morning) (4:43)
2. Snow Dream (Light On Snow) (4:40)
3. Snow Dream (Breath Of Winter) (4:38)
4. Snow Dream (Evening In The White) (4:43)
5. Snow Dream (White Silence) (4:43)

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment