Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Titus Twelve - Dig and Delve

Titus Twelve - Dig and Delve

label: Planet Terror Records
style: dub, dubstep, hip hop, electronic
released: 12.2009

Titus Twelve has been with us from the start, so it gives us great pleasure to release his first full length album on Planet Terror. Showcasing his trademark blend of hip hop, dub and dubstep perfectly, Dig and Delve displays a keen ear for production that should make it popular with netaudio heads and DJs alike. Remember the name.

1. Name Game (Intro) (1:06)
2. Broke One Skank (3:44)
3. Village of the Dubbed (5:24)
4. Baker for Life (4:44)
5. FanfarI (5:00)
6. Doink (Pandy's Skank) (4:32)
7. Mr. Morningstar (Feat. Arnossi) (4:15)
8. Ungrateful Cow (2:00)
9. Pipe Up Natty Red (A Ghost Story) (3:30)
10. To The Ancient (4:22)
11. Step Up (Feat. Arnossi) (4:29)
12. The Table of Six (4:38)

download link archive.org
download link rapidshare

No comments:

Post a Comment