Monday, April 12, 2010

Bears In The Attic - Protein Sound EP

Bears In The Attic - Protein Sound EP

label: Dusted Wax Kingdom
released: 11-Apr-2010
style: jazzy groovy funky hip-hop beats

Dusted Wax Kingdom presents the debut album from Bears In The Attic. Combined hip-hop beats with soulful and jazzy grooves make it an essential for every connoisseur's collection. Absolutely comparable to the good old sound of Cymande, the positive flow of Mr. Scruff and the magical downbeat vibe of Funki Porcini. A very very funky baby!

1. Intro
2. All Day Animal
3. No Matter
4. Hot Millions
5. The Trouble With Thomas
6. Ain't No Thing
7. Don't Leave Till Daylight
8. Lament

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment