Saturday, April 24, 2010

Sixteen F**king Years of G-Stone Records

Sixteen F**king Years of G-Stone Records

Label: G-Stone Recordings
Quality:128 kbps
Size:161.08 MB

Free download April 16th – May 16th 2010
Celebrating its 16th anniversary G-Stone Recordings is releasing a compilation including new tracks by Kruder & Dorfmeister, Tosca, Peace Orchestra, Christian Prommer´s Drumlesson, Rodney Hunter, Makossa&Megablast and many others as well as a free bonus disc of classics and hidden treasures from the G-Stone vaults.
So its been 16 years, has it? It has definitely been a while since Messieurs Kruder and Dorfmeister dared to rip off Richard Avedon and Elvis Presley in one seminal move, which is filed under G-Stone catalogue number 12 001. Well, they didnt exactly rip anyone off, they more appropriated it. And so G-Stone was born.
Check these mad men and the pie they had their fingers in. Bedroom rockers and festival headliners, dub organisers and sessionists, futurists of nostalgia, continental purveyors of funk, alchemists of the sonic texture, a brand Danubian. 16 years? It’s been a long time, but G-Stone never left you without a beat to step to. Let them eat cake. Or fight with it.
A birthday party without presents? No f**king way. 25 tracks – 13 new songs & 12 classics – will be available as free MP3 downloads from April 16th to May 16th at A 2xCD with an extensive booklet recounting the history of G-Stone Recordings and our artists will be in stores on May 17th. Thank you for being part of the G-Stone family – enjoy!

cd1: 13 F**king New Tracks
01. Kruder & Dorfmeister - Aikon
02. Marsmobil - Patience (long version)
03. Makossa & Megablast - Coming Home feat. Hubert Tubbs
04. Tosca - Rosa (Rodney Hunter version)
05. Peace Orchestra - Who Am I (Broken Reform remix)
06. Sugar B - Love You Anyway
07. Rodney Hunter - Tell Me
08. D Kay - Red Heat
09. Urbs - Happy Days feat. Bagi & Sarah Ann
10. DJ DSL - Oaschloch feat. Urbs
11. Christian Prommer - High Noon (Drumlesson version)
12. Tosca - John Lee
13. Peace Orchestra - Sional
download link

cd2: 12 F**king Classics
01. Kruder & Dorfmeister - The G-Stone Anthem (Urbs mashup)
02. Tosca - Fuck Dub (part 1 & 2)
03. Urbs - So Weit
04. Marsmobil - Magnetizing
05. Kruder & Dorfmeister - Young Man
06. Makossa & Megablast - Rip It Up feat. Ras T-Weed
07. Voom Voom - Best Friend
08. Richard Dorfmeister & Madrid De Los Austrias - Valldemossa
09. Rodney Hunter - No Stoppin
10. DJ DSL - Happy Bear
11. Stereotyp - Keepin Me
12. Peace Orchestra - Shining
download link

Free download April 16th – May 16th 2010


  1. Yes, this is great, mad, incredible(ganja smoke :) )video and great present from K&D!!