Wednesday, April 14, 2010

Renegades Of Jazz "Stereotactics Mix 2009"

Renegades Of Jazz "Stereotactics Mix"

Release date: Jan 1, 2009
Style: Nu - Jazz Swing HipHop Fusion

Mix for Mr. Goju and his Migrations Radio-Show in 2009

01. Kovacs “Torrespont 1” (Budabeats)
02. Skapel “Tension” (Not On Label)
03. Napz “All The Time” (Backslide)
04. Bobby Hughes Combination “Moogjuus” (Stereo Deluxe)
05. Jazz Juice “Sound Of Summer” (Freestyle)
06. Vono Box “Pepita” (Jazz & Milk)
07. Aflex Combo “Somethin’ Blue” (Pravda)
08. Caravan Palace “Brotherswing” (Wagram)
09. Ben Westbeech “Dance With Me” (Brownswood)
10. Cesar’s Salad “Liberated Brother” ( Perfect Toy)
11. Dusty “Keep It Raw” (Jazz & Milk)
12. Piero Umiliani “Lady Magnolia” (Easy Tempo)
13. LG & Biscuit “Smoke Rings” (Sit Tight)
14. Pilooski “Love Is Wet” (Astro Lab)

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment