Thursday, April 15, 2010

Fill - Never Again

Fill - Never Again

Label: 2circlesrecords
Release Date: 14 Apr 2010
Style: Electronic, Hip Hop, Broken Beat, Downtempo, Nu-Jazz, Experimental
Format: 9 x File, MP3, EP, 320 kbps

Russian producer Fill, moniker of Daniil Vavilov, show us this warm, and inviting pathway to his sonic creativity. Led by a symphony of broken drums, as heard in "Alone within Four Walls", moods are sculpted from unique atmospheres. "Drunk at Nightfall" shows up on the release at its midway point continuing the inviting theme while imparting a more serious tone. The nine-track release finishes up with the aptly named "Tribute", which offers a glimpse at the producer's take on a track with a more house-oriented feel.

1. take it!
2. all the same
3. alone within four walls
4. drunk at nightfall
5. she
6. d mood
7. never again
8. balloon
9. tribute

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment