Monday, May 3, 2010

Henrik José - The Little Things EP

Henrik José - The Little Things EP

Label: 23 seconds
Genre: Dream pop / Indietronica / Ambient
Release date: 2010-01-31
Country: Sweden
Format: Mp3 256 kbit/s

Henrik José is an electronica/pop-musician from Malmö, Sweden. He started making music with computers in 1995 and released free music on the internet already in 1997. He has several releases under the name BLISS in his past. This is the first official release as Henrik José and the first on 23 Seconds Netlabel.
The music combines intensive monotonic elements with slow, laid back beautiful atmospheres. All drenched in perfect hypnotic pop melodies. The video "Pinpointing The problem" is Henrik´s first music video and is taken from his live graphic-video that he uses during his live sets. Enjoy!

Track list
1. Rich And Timeless
2. Pinpointing The Problem
3. The Little Things
4. Magnet In My Mouth
5. We Own This Thing

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment