Friday, May 21, 2010

Elonious Funk - Audible Canvis LP

Elonious Funk - Audible Canvis LP

label: Dusted Wax Kingdom
released: 21-May-2010
style: trip-hop; acid jazz; cinematic; beats
quality: 320 kbps mp3

Elonious Funk puts together his best tracks in a special release for Dusted Wax Kingdom. Palatable cinematic sounds, delightful broken beats and jazzy electronica makes it absolutely comparable to the old works of Amon Tobin!

1. Audible Visual Orcastra
2. Audible Canvis
3. What I Like
4. That Cartoon Villain
5. Valleys of The Sun
6. Here Come The Penguins
7. Bounce Swinger
8. Form of Chill
9. Summer Happy

download link


  1. Hi, Komare! Unfortunately the link to Elonious Funk is not good. Could I get this album, please?

    Thank you and keep up the good work

    Lucian Stefanescu

  2. ok Lucian, repaired. thanxxx for your comment :)

  3. just wanted to say i made these tunes in and around 2008, here is my new steez on sound cloud