Friday, May 28, 2010

David Rinman - Beyond The Billows Of Boom EP


David Rinman - Beyond The Billows Of Boom EP

label: Dusted Wax Kingdom
released: 28 May 2010
style: Acid Jazz, Trip-Hop, Lo-Fi, Abstract Hip-Hop
format: 6 x File, MP3, 320 kbps

Take the catchy jazzy textures of St. Germain, add the breezy groovy basslines of Thievery Corporation and decorate with trippy rhythms. Now you got an enjoyable music feast for the ears. What a great way to spend the last working day of the week and to meet the weekend loaded with positive emotions. Ok, let´s go to check David Rinman.

1. Based On Instrumental
2. Massive Style
3. First Day Of Fall
4. For All Life
5. David vs The Industry
6. The Raven And The Writing Desk

download link

1 comment:

  1. Great description as usual! I'm looking forward to listening to this - Cheers!