Saturday, October 23, 2010

PLM 2010 Fall Tour Opening Act Compilation

PLM 2010 Fall Tour Opening Act Compilation

label: Pretty Lights
released: 22 October 2010
style: electronic hiphop downtempo beats breaks

The Pretty Lights 2010 Fall/Winter tour kicks off next Wednesday in Tulsa, OK.
We've got some fresh opening acts lined up for the tour. You can hear a sample of what's to come on the Fall Tour Opening Act Compilation, featuring artists Blockhead, Gramatik, Michal Menert, Kraddy, Thunderball, Eliot Lipp, VibeSquaD, MiMOSA, Chali 2na, and Free The Robots.

01 Blockhead – Farewell Spaceman
02 Gramatik – Day Of The So Called Glory
03 VibeSquad – Dawn Patrol
04 Michal Menert – Tomorrow May Never Come...
05 Kraddy – Echaskech's The Storm
06 Thunderball – 12 Mile High
07 Eliot Lipp – Sand Castle
08 Free the Robots – Lazer Tag
09 Chali 2na – Guns Up (feat. Damian Marley & Stephen Marley)

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment