Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Photophob - Urban Dialectics

Photophob - Urban Dialectics

label: Laridae
released: October 1, 2010
style: electronic dubstep ambient beats bass
format: 320kbps mp3

One night in your city of choice - floating through the sounds of urban living.
Cultures clash and fuse like beats and bass.
This is Photophob´s Urban Dialectics! You're invited to participate!

01. Backyard Prophet
02. The Smell Of Concrete
03. The Sound Of Concrete
04. Cab Reflection
05. Crazy Street Preacher's Blues
06. Harbour
07. Neon Refuse
08. Mighty Metro Monk
09. Broken Light
10. Broken Night
11. Dawn (Out)

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment