Sunday, January 29, 2012

VA - Filthy Rhythm, Dirty Soul

VA - Filthy Rhythm, Dirty Soul

label: Monkeyboxing
released: 26th January 2011
style: hiphop funk soul breaks reggae beats
format: 320kbps mp3

Monkeyboxing is proud to present the Filthy Rhythm, Dirty Soul featuring the dopest cuts from some of the finest current purveyors of funk, soul, hip-hop, nu/ghettofunk, and reggae. Includes exclusive tracks from Smoove (Jalepeno/ Wack), Andy Taylor (Resense/ Wack), and The Hawk (Record Kicks) along with Aldo Vanucci, Featurecast & Tha ‘Liks’ massive hip-hop banger from last year, a remix from reggae-remix legend J-Star and more underground gems than a newly-excavated diamond mine.

01. Sister Henry & The Prescriptions – My Good Lovin’ (Rowed Out)
02. Deep Street Soul – Rollergirl (Freestyle)
03. T Bird & The Breaks – Esmerelda
04. Ewan Hoozami – Love, Loves Karaoke (Pig Balls)
05. Smoove – I’m A B-Boy (Unreleased)
06. K-Delight & The Voodoo Guru feat. Chrome – The Wildstyle Dream (Playing Around)
07. The Hawk feat. Little Hannah Collins – Under My Skin (Unreleased)
08. Aldo Vanucci, Featurecast & Tha ‘Liks – Prohibition (Good Living)
09. Mako & The Hawk vs. The Beastie Boys – Too Many Rappers (Not Enough Funk mix)
10. Roger Molls feat Ptates – High Speed Chase
11. Mr Dero vs. J-Star – No Time To Waste (J-Star remix)
12. Andy Taylor – Know Your Place (Unreleased)
13. Savant – The Truth (Crash Course Series)

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment