Wednesday, January 25, 2012

SE1DavidE - London Lights EP

SE1DavidE - London Lights EP

label: self-release
released: 09 December 2011
style: instrumental hiphop beats electronic
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,....

‘London Lights’ is the second EP by London-based hip hop producer SE1DavidE. Filled with sampled hip hop beats with the use of 1970′s Rare Groove and Soul tracks as his inspiration. The EP differs from his debut, which was influenced by Ambient and Downtempo.

1. Different World 02:55
2. False Alarm 02:35
3. Melody 02:43
4. Dance With You 02:32
5. Only 4 U 02:59
6. Leaving Me Behind 02:37

1 comment:

  1. Good to see the support for Dave, more people need to get to know his tunes.