Sunday, January 22, 2012

Big Gigantic - Nocturnal

Big Gigantic - Nocturnal

label: Big Gigantic Records / 1320 Records
released: 11 Jan 2012
style: electronic glitch hiphop sax beats breaks
format: 320kbps mp3

Today is a good day for those of you who have been waiting for the release of Big Gigantic’s Nocturnal. For those of you who have no idea who Big Gigantic are this album has a very high probability of reeling you in to their ingenious sounds.
Big Gigantic does a great job on Nocturnal connecting with the listener. It’s not a very demanding album nor is it too hard to listen to on a Monday afternoon. The sax is a great compliment to the powerful bass and the samples may make some producers jealous.

01. The Uprising (4:09)
02. Rise And Shine (5:11)
03. Nocturnal (5:01)
04. The Heavyweight Champion (3:24)
05. Hopscotch (3:33)
06. Beginning Of The End (6:47)
07. Its Goin Down (5:12)
08. Fantastic (4:41)
09. All Nighter (3:36)
10. Eyes Closed (5:54)
11. Stronger (5:37)

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment