Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Skytree - Knotwork

Skytree - Knotwork

label: Earstroke Records
released: 07-14-2005
style: electronic downtempo instrumental idm beats
format: 192kbps mp3

The re-release of 2004's Knotwork segues from autumn to spring while emitting a constant warmth from the heart & soul that went into its creation. Knotwork is a mature, and highly enjoyable album by Skytree.

01. An Effort for a Translucent Globe
02. Lucid Prairie
03. In a Mery Mornynge
04. Green Glass Through Stained Glass
05. And Then I am Not What Is
06. Bodhi
07. Tanglewood
08. Oupine
09. The Infinite; The Numenous; The Aleph
10. Snowflake on the Cape
11. Knotwork

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment