Sunday, July 31, 2011

The New Law - The New Law

The New Law - The New Law

label: The New Law
released: 18 September 2006
style: triphop hiphop beats downtempo instrumental electronic
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,....

The Emerald City has both produced and influenced some of the finest musical minds of the late century. From Ray Charles to Jimi Hendrix, Seattle has served as inspiration for the imaginative, the troubled, the pioneers, and the innovators. From this creative mecca has arisen THE NEW LAW, the music duo who put forth their passion of sound into a unique blend of organic and synthetic evolving soundscapes that feature dreamlike sax, dusty samples, soaring synths, and pulsing drum machines.

01. Deconstructed Funk (6:04)
02. Highly Sophisticated (6:10)
03. Tired of Feeling Like This (7:26)
04. Fa Lude Oh! (5:02)
05. The Midnight Sorceror(3:18)
06. Afterlife (6:02)
07. The Story of the Dragon Slayer(2:50)
08. Banshee On Valium (6:11)
09. Black and Tan (7:15)
10. Falling Autumn (5:09)
11. Bloody Mary (6:35)
12. Bad Weather Beach (5:39)
13. Drinkin' Whisky and Playin' Vids (3:15)
14. Mcmlxxxvii (3:38)

No comments:

Post a Comment