Sunday, July 17, 2011

Gr4m4tik - Expedition 44

Gr4m4tik - Expedition 44

label: DreamBIG Music
released: 2011
style: techhouse electronic beats
format: 320kbps mp3

A couple of years back there was a period when I used to experiment a lot with the 4/4 genres like Tech-House, Techno, Electro House and most of their cousins. I stumbled upon the folder the other day and I decided to pack it up, name it ''Expedition 44'' and put it on my site for free. Looking at it from an artistic/creative point of view, these tracks are not really where my mind is right now, but at the time I was making them it felt pretty good and refreshing to try something new. So, for all you 4/4 heads out there, who just might find something you like. I'm dropping it under Gr4m4tik to make it clear it's just an old side project of mine that I wanted you to have in case you enjoy some clubby 4/4 shit as well.
P.S.: The artwork pic is a picture of my hometown. :)

01 Illegal 06:40
02 Equilibrium 08:15
03 Bombardinho 06:49
04 One Drink (Vocal Mix) 08:30
05 Powerfool 08:16
06 The Violator 07:29
07 Got To Go 06:19
08 Highly Flammable 06:41
09 Illegal (Brale Remix) 06:32
10 Letz Get Ill 06:40
11 Under Pressure 07:03
12 Bringin It Back 06:57
13 One Drink (Instrumental Mix) 08:15

download link


  1. its fuckn bangin man:) u do a great job:) coz i heard a lot of ur tracks on youtube....come dwn to poland one day or manchester uk :)

  2. this guy makes the fattest beat ever !

  3. free download????? :)

  4. Nice! I love it! thank you! Merci à toi!

  5. Great music and thank you for the download, I will be sure to spread the word

  6. Any chance you can fix the download link? They're broken everywhere. At least I got to listen on Soundcloud.