Sunday, August 1, 2010

Ghostpoet - The Sound of Strangers EP

yes, Love Confusion!!!

Ghostpoet - The Sound of Strangers EP

label: Brownswood Recordings, on Bandcamp
released: 07 February 2012
style: hip hop electronic experimental

Ghostpoet’s ‘The Sound Of Strangers EP’ sidles in to the public domain on 1st June 2010. It presents an eloquent summary of where the rapper has been… and indeed where he’s going. Four tracks, three original compositions blessed with playful prose, one remix of A Tribe Called Quest’s ‘Electric Relaxation (Relax Yourself Girl)’… and a feature from left-leaning pop mastermind Micachu… Don’t sleep on this young, inventive, British MC – he’s destined for greatness.

1. Gone 04:30
2. Morning Ft Micachu 02:40
3. Longing For The Night 03:12
4. Love Confusion 03:37

<a href="">Gone by ghostpoet</a>

mirror link

No comments:

Post a Comment