Thursday, August 26, 2010

Daakoon - Welcome To Synchronicity LP

Daakoon - Welcome To Synchronicity LP

label: Dusted Wax Kingdom
released: 26-Aug-2010
style: cinematic electronica, trip-hop, downtempo
format: 320 kbps mp3

Daakoon is back! So far, this is maybe one of the most experimental albums released from Dusted Wax Kingdom. But what amazing flow it has!!! Live cinematic electronica built on ambient psytrance vibes, big beat, trip-hop darkness and 2-step madness. Absolutely comparable to the lastest Amon Tobin's works.

1. Synchronicity
2. Confession
3. Empresses
4. Emperors
5. The Hierophant
6. Lover's Trap
7. Power of Will
8. Justice
9. The Seeker
10. Luck Cycles
11. Hanged
12. Compassion
13. Regeneration
14. Art Slaves
15. Incarnation
16. House of God
17. Stars Fate
18. Silent Moon
19. Sun Bursts
20. Judgement
21. Universal
22. Immortal
23. Fools

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment