Thursday, September 29, 2011

Kozak94 - Walking Nowhere EP

Kozak94 - Walking Nowhere EP

label: Dusted Wax Kingdom
released: September 18, 2011
style: instrumental abstract hiphop triphop downtempo lofi
format: 320kbps mp3

"Walking Nowhere" EP is the first French appearance on Dusted Wax Kingdom! The underground beatsmith Kozak94 brings back the amazing spirit of golden 90s hip-hop with added avant-garde experimental flavourings.

01. Back To The Chambers
02. Insomniac
03. Travel of A Hobo
04. My Little Chinese Man
05. Walking Nowhere
06. Damn Finally They Judged Me
07. Say What? Bullshit!
08. Auto-Curatif
09. State of Mind
10. Solifugae
11. Buried Alive

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment