Monday, September 5, 2011

Centz - Multiverse LP

Centz - Multiverse LP

label: Dusted Wax Kingdom
released: August 30, 2011
style: triphop intstrumental abstract hiphop
format: 320kbps mp3

Centz is back with second release for Dusted Wax Kingdom. "Multiverse" LP contains 11 hard as concrete and smooth as butter tasty abstract/instrumental hip-hop joints to uplift, chill and smoke.

01. Welcome To The Multiverse
02. Binary Orbit (feat. Hank Smith)
03. Something Better
04. Modal Notions
05. Occam's Razor
06. Terraform
07. Perfect World
08. Shine Bright
09. Precession
10. Time Is More Relevant Every Second
11. Extinction

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment