Wednesday, September 15, 2010

V.A. - Latino Resiste! VOL. 1

V.A. - Latino Resiste! VOL. 1

label: Latino Resiste, Rebel Sounds
released: 05.04.2010
style: latin, cumbia, drum´n´bass, reggae, electronic

This project is the first of a new series of compilations led by Caballo but collective work with musicians, photographers and designers. Designed for the sole purpose distributed via blogs, for free download and disseminate the new rebel music being made in Latin America.

1. intro resiste (flamenco-raggastep)
2. Caballo - ( la mision) balkan
3. Radio Rebelde S.S - La muerte
4. El gran silencio -MC (bleepolar rmx) dubstep
5. konorteño - notas tristes
6. Sonido de la frontera- pa lante mi gente
7. mr ioso - bailemos esta cumbia
8. Puerto Candelaria - Sargento Remolacha (ska-jazz)
9. Bareto - pa todos hay
10. Pielmantra- la shande skin ( rock electro-groove)
11. FERMIN MUGURUZA- zion train (canal h remix) dembow muguruzado

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment