Monday, September 10, 2012

Thegntlmn - Earbuds (Volume 1)

Thegntlmn - Earbuds (Volume 1) 

label: Dusted Wax Kingdom 
released: July 19, 2012 
style: instrumental hiphop triphop lofi 
format: 320kbps mp3 

This is the first installment in the Earbuds series by the Australian beatsmith Thegntlmn. Volume 1 contains 10 ear candy joints and it's a pure instrumental hip-hop gem full of addictive crackling dusty jazzy samples and drum breaks. 

01. Lumes 
02. Dance With Us 
03. Hailstorms 
04. Please, Shut Your Face Noise 
05. I Was Wondering If 
06. Moon Revolutions 
07. Alchemy 
08. All There Is 
09. X 
10. Fullstop 

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment