Monday, September 24, 2012

LAKIM - Esoteric

LAKIM - Esoteric 

label: Soulection 
released: 07 August 2012
style: electronic future bass experimental soul beats 
format: 320kbps mp3 

The best thing about this EP is that it truly represents LAKIM’s sound direction! Unlike many artists worldwide who have been experimenting with the Bass vibes but still failing to keep their original sound direction within it. Esoteric EP is fulfilled with 7 tracks that reflect a progression and rejuvenation of various soul and bass fusions. “Esoteric is about me just tapping into a new sound. Trying different styles out. It literally means to be understood by a selected few.” -Lakim 

1. Effortlessly (Cosy) 02:22 
2. Bethnal Green Bounce 02:31 
3. Parascending 02:56 
4. In The Mood (TNGHT) 02:45 
5. Drop Jewels 03:20 
6. Variations 03:34 
7. Take Your Time 02:58 

1 comment:

  1. These articles have got complete sense without confusing the readers.
    100 free psychic reading