Thursday, September 20, 2012

Thallus - To Gain Volatility

Thallus - To Gain Volatility 

label: ritmo sportivo 
released: 01 May 2012 
style: instrumental soulful downtempo experimental hiphop beats 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

"To Gain Volatility" is a long-awaited debut official long-play from 22-year old german hip-hop producer Thallus, who is the one of the few young musicians in instrumental hip-hop music nowadays with highest level of creativity in his mind which allows him to convert each of his records into a new emotional piece with its own beginning and ending....In front of you 14 finished stories, 14 frames with its own sound and 1 year of the work over it...1 year of the life for the moment. 

01. Walk With Me 03:16 
02. Great To Know 03:02 
03. Hidden Memos 04:27 
04. When Something Appears To Help You 04:10 
05. Green Tea 06:02 
06. Midnight Journey 02:48 
07. Behind The Past 03:21 
08. His Words 03:55 
09. Crushed Marbles 02:42 
10. Jazz For Breakfast 03:09 
11. Growing Up Not Down 05:31 
12. Homeless Instruments 03:22 
13. Grey Sweatshirts In The Rain 02:50 
14. May The Heart Be At The Right Place 03:38

No comments:

Post a Comment