Thursday, September 13, 2012

Minoo - All The World

Minoo - All The World 

label: Mad-Hop 
released: 01 August 2012 
style: electronic wonky hiphop future beats dubstep 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

All the World it's new Minoo album released on young label Mad-Hop. On his second album, the producer from Krakow follows the path he marked out on his debut "White Mice" (Asphalt Records, 2011). Outcome oscillates on the border of experimental hip-hop and electronics introducing a consistent climate. A novelty for fans of Minoo may be invited guests. We can hear not only great Polish MC's and producer (O.S.T.R., Teielte, ZBRKLKU) but also from those from other countries (Jon Kennedy, 3ck, Oh-Neco, Pixelord). 

1. Now (feat. 3ck) 02:46 
2. Run In Town (feat. O.S.T.R.) 02:04 
3. Let's Make It (feat. Jon Kennedy) 04:00 
4. All The World 03:24 
5. Dodes (feat. Teielte) 03:06 
6. Magic (feat. Oh-Neco) 02:58 
7. Black Crystal (feat. ZBRKLKU) 03:06 
8. Enemies 02:20 
9. All the World (Pixelord remix) 04:06 


No comments:

Post a Comment