Friday, December 24, 2010

Liam Stewart - Sooner

Liam Stewart - Sooner

label: blocSonic
released: December 14, 2010
style: indie pop rock electronic hiphop beats remix
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC

For this second and final single promoting Liam Stewart’s incredible album “Sixteen Words” we continue our dedication to the maxi-single format with another seven exclusives! Among them are two previously unreleased songs which only add to the terrific body of work he’s released through blocSonic, four great remixes of “Sooner” by Crookram, Tha Silent Partner, Sleaze & mGee (ok, I'll let you judge the quality of my remix… perhaps not great to you) and finally a fresh remix of “Bird Of Prey” by netBloc regular Tab!

01 - Sooner (Album Version) (4:51)
02 - The Start Of It All (3:57)
03 - This Letter (3:12)
04 - Sooner (Crookram Remix) (7:01)
05 - Sooner (TSP's SunRise Edit) (4:27)
06 - Sooner (Sleaze Remix) (4:40)
07 - Bird Of Prey (Tab Remix) (3:01)
08 - Sooner (mGee's Longer Remix) (8:11)

download link 320kbps
download link FLAC

1 comment:

  1. It's a two year degree program, usually divided into five semesters. If you pass that exam, then you will have a demanding, yet rewarding job. The school or university should have what is called the Commission on Accreditation in Physical Therapy Education (CAPTE).
    Feel free to surf my weblog ; Depression fatigue weight gain