Friday, December 17, 2010

Incise - Nobody´s Story


Incise - Nobody´s Story

label: Kitchen Dip Recordings
released: July 10, 2010
style: hiphop jazz & soul instrumental
format: 190kbps mp3

For the first time outsite of Japan, Nobody's Story is finally being re-released. Based on his 2008 release on Goon Trax Records of Japan, Incise has reripped the 15 original tracks and has included 4 additional bonus tracks for this import.

01. Intro
02. In Love With Two Women (feat. The 49ers)
03. Move Rhymes (feat. The 49ers)
04. Scorpion Tail (feat. Need Not Worry)
05. Tock (feat. The Stereotypes)
06. Nothing To Do
07. So Beautiful (feat. Poems)
08. Quite Like It (feat. Muneshine)
09. Intermission
10. Magic (feat. Nieve)
11. Your Soul (feat. Skyrise - Don Cerino & Shaunise)
12. True Greatness (feat. Tunji Of Inverse)
13. Tock (Remix) (feat. The Stereotypes)
14. Strife (feat. Hydroponikz & Anika)
15. Outro
16. Rockin' Out (feat. Aaron & Spoon)
17. I Never Knew
18. Drifting (feat. Slur)
19. Footsteps

download link