Saturday, January 19, 2013

The Digital Connection - Stasis

The Digital Connection - Stasis 

label: Gravitas Recordings 
released: 08 January 2013 
style: dubstep glitch hiphop bass electronic 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

A bright new year brings brand new music, and Denver based producer The Digital Connection christens 2013 in style with the new full length album 'Stasis'. The inaugural release of the year from Gravitas Recordings leads strong with thoughtful percussion and slimey basslines at the helm. Drawing largely upon dubstep speed and rhythms, the album is not exclusively confined to any one genre as hip hop and drumstep flavors are strongly represented throughout. 

01. Calm Before The Storm 04:16 
02. The Hourglass 04:13 
03. The Failsafe 04:55 
04. Sound Colors 05:12 
05. Together In The End 03:58 
06. Formidable Tides 04:10 
07. Failsafe Pt. 2 05:09 
08. An Interlude 03:47 
09. The Frequency 05:24 
10. The Aftermath 04:02 

1 comment:

  1. Hello! Do you know if theу make any pluginѕ to assiѕt with Seaгch Engine Optimizatіοn?

    I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing
    very goоd gains. If you know of any please shагe.
    my website: buy followers for instagram