Monday, January 21, 2013

Romo - Listen, Love (Vol. III)

Romo - Listen, Love (Vol. III) 

label: Dusted Wax Kingdom
released: 02 January 2013 
style: instrumental jazz hiphop downtempo beats 
format: 320kbps mp3 

This LP is the final installment of the Romo´s "Listen, Love" trilogy. Addictive jazzy piano riffs, funky bouncy basslines and phat hip-hop rhythms bring an enchanting chilled atmosphere to listen and love. 

01. Reflect 03:49 
02. Cloudy 03:21 
03. We're Through 03:06
04. A Happier Place? 03:10 
05. Home for the Holidays 04:33 
06. Love Letter 03:32 
07. Wet 02:27 
08. Midnight 03:50 
09. How I Feel (With You Remix) 03:59 
10. Reflection Eternal (Nujabes Tribute) 03:12 
11. But What About the Stars? 04:28 
12. Can't Say Goodbye 02:12 

download link

1 comment:

  1. Α motivating ԁіsсussion
    іs definitely worth сomment. І believe that
    you should wrіte more on this ѕubjeсt mattеr, it
    maу not be a taboο matter but usually peoρlе ԁo not
    speаk about such subjeсts. To the next!
    Also see my website: augenoperation