Tuesday, October 2, 2012

Liquid Break - Remixes

Liquid Break - Remixes 

label: Ultra Vague Recordings 
released: 05 September 2012 
style: electronic future downtepo triphop 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

This is an album of remixes. Tracks I Miss U, Make Some Fukin' Noise and Awesome Girl were originally released on Liquid Break self-titled debut EP. Liquid Break - distinctive live band from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Jazz elements, hip-hop and drum&bass beats, funk and IDM sounds are beautifully united into unique and inimitable in their splendour melodies. These guys are real professionals, when it comes to music mixing. 

1. Awesome Girl (Fudo Kazuki remix) 02:55 
2. I Miss U (Hidden Element & Against remix) 05:08 
3. I Miss U (I Wannabe remix) 05:02 
4. Make Some Fuckin' Noise (Hidden Element Breezless Re-noise) 07:29 

No comments:

Post a Comment