Saturday, April 7, 2012

Thavius Beck - Symphony of the Spheres

Thavius Beck - Symphony of the Spheres

label: Plug Research
released: 3.4. 2012
style: electronic instrumental hiphop jazz beats
format: 320kbps mp3

It is with great pleasure that we present you with our second official Thavius Beck release. In celebration and promotion of his new album, Thavius allowed us to go through his catalog of unreleased tunes and chose some of our favorites. He then mixed them into The “Symphony of Spheres” mix tape that we present to you now. We wanted to make sure everyone got a chance to listen to this, regardless of their ability to afford it.

01. Ittony 01:31
02. Too Kool 01:49
03. Down Here 01:59
04. Minnie 01:57
05. Thugington 01:09
06. Jim Bird 01:41
07. Some Other Kinda Monster 00:46
08. Of Mine 02:05
09. Catch 01:52
10. Reversal of Fortune 01:52
11. See Him Fighting, Dancing, Prancing 01:40
12. Adam Wants Eve 01:57
13. Always Too Far Away 01:27
14. Before 31rst 02:05
15. FreqBeat 02:43

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment