Saturday, April 7, 2012

Freddie Joachim - Olive Juice (Love Remixes Vol. 1)

Freddie Joachim - Olive Juice (Love Remixes Vol. 1)

label: Mellow Orange Music
released: 10 September 2010
style: jazz soul hiphop beats
format: 320kbps mp3

Freddie Joachim is always staying creative. Here is a new remix project entitled “Olive Juice (Love Remixes Vol.1)”. On “Olive Juice” Freddie remixed tracks from Vikter Duplaix, Full Crate & Mar, Clara Hill, Estherro and more. Make sure you check out all the other Freddie Joachim releases on Mellow Orange.

1. Alicia Keys - Feeling U, Feeling Me (Freddie Joachim Remix) 02:05
2. Clara Hill - Endlessly (Freddie Joachim Remix) 03:01
3. Floetry - Sometimes U Make Me Smile (Freddie Joachim Remix) 03:39
4. Esthero - Lounge (Freddie Joachim Remix) 02:56
5. Full Crate & Mar - She Was Fly (Freddie Joachim Remix) 02:31
6. Vikter Duplaix - In The Middle Of You (Freddie Joachim Remix) 04:11
7. Clara Hill - The Source (Freddie Joachim Remix) 03:35
8. Esthero - Thank Heaven 4 You (Freddie Joachim Remix) 02:35
9. I Want To Know 03:14

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment