Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Leon Somov feat. Jazzu - Offline Remixed

Leon Somov feat. Jazzu - Offline Remixed

label: Sutemos
released: 2008 03 18
style: ambient idm electronic beats remix
format: 256kbps mp3

We are quite sure that these who are now reading this text already know about the project of Leon Somov and Jaazu. Their Offline EP ir probably the best stuff we have released on Sutemos net label so far. We also have mentioned you about Offline Remixed some times before so we don‘t need any big introduction here. But creative process can hardly be forseen so arrival of this project took longer than we have expected at first. But there is something good in all the bad stuff – during this time we have received a pile of remixed from big variety of artists. Actually, final decision about which tracks should be released and which not was the hardest one during the history of our net label. Thus you should be sure that at least part of these tracks which have not entered Offlined Remixed you will find on our future releases.

01 Mano (am boy Remix) .. 4:17
02 Without You (Joel Tammik Remix) .. 5:31
03 Who R U (Sleepy Town Manufacture Remix) .. 3:37
04 Butterfly (Monoceros Remix) .. 5:12
05 Mano (Sabi Remix) .. 5:00
06 Butterfly (Eneftze Remix) .. 3:53
07 Crosses (Raoul Sinier Remix) .. 4:54
08 Without You (Few Nolder Remix) .. 7:18
09 Noughts And Crosses (NazcaMan Remix) .. 5:00
10 Butterfly ((ENV)itre Remix) .. 3:46
11 Who R U (IJO Remix) .. 5:55
12 Mano (Arclab And Near The Parenthesis Remix) .. 4:36
13 Parduodu Savo Muzik� .. 5:00
14 Without You (Instrumental Version) .. 3:53

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment