Saturday, February 12, 2011

Korhymes - Diagnosis

Korhymes - Diagnosis

label: Animalistic
released: 2 February 2011
style: instrumental jazzy hiphop
format: 320kbps mp3

Diagnosis. The first solo tape of Korhymes That Funkee Apeman. It’s all about finding the right balance. This tape was written during a period of my life in which I experienced many emotional roller coaster rides. The highs and lows left me with exhaustion and confusion, and this is what came out. My Diagnosis, my search for myself and balance in my life.

01. Introducing
02. Lady Luck
03. Bubble
04. No Security
05. Fame
06. Muse
07. Slight Hazard (ft. Scarred Beast)
08. Rain
09. Sax in Space
10. Fun Zone
11. Stabilize (ft. Astèr)

download link

No comments:

Post a Comment