Thursday, June 26, 2014

Joomanji - Manj

Joomanji - Manj 

label: self-release 
released: 22 January 2013 
style: jazz soul hiphop electronic 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

Created by Jonah Christian, Amir Oosman, and Robert Finucane, Joomanji productions consist of live recordings of the instrumentalists in our collective (Drums, Rhodes, Sax, Trumpet, Bass) mixed intermittently with vinyl sample chops. The resulting music is a fusion of crisp instrumental sound and that vintage vinyl vibe that so many of us hip hop heads have grown to love.

01. Somethin' Out Of Nothin (Feat. Saara Maria) 03:03 
02. Chasin Rhymes (Feat. Saara Maria) 04:11 
03. Bustin Loose (Feat. Austin & Saara Maria) 03:25 
04. Divided (Feat. Carlitta Durand) 03:12 
05. Chasin (Afterlude) (Feat. Saara Maria) 01:00 
06. Around The World (Feat. Austin, Chris Young The Rapper, & Arielle) 04:14 
07. Sweet Music (feat. Saara Maria) 03:16 
08. Impediment 02:27 
09. Free (Feat. Aisha Daniel & Te-Diggs) 03:18 
10. Spread Too Thin (Feat. Lindsay Olsen) (Remastered) 04:45 
11. Toasted (Feat. Devin The Dude) 02:07 
12. Where Are You (Love For JL) (Remastered) (Feat. Lindsay Olsen & Copasetic) 04:19 
13. Chasin Rhymes (Instrumental) (Feat. Nick Bianchini) 02:56

No comments:

Post a Comment