Sunday, June 1, 2014

ill-esha - Open Heart Surgery

ill-esha - Open Heart Surgery 

label: Gravitas Recordings 
released: 14 February 2014 
style: chill bass electronic glitch dubstep hiphop 
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

The ever talented ill-esha returns with her sophomore LP, Open Heart Surgery, due for a fitting February 14th release date on Gravitas Recordings. Taking an excursion from her norm, this multi-talented artist shows off her impressive vocal chops throughout 11 tracks. While the album hints at the bass heavy vibe of releases past, the redefined focus falls on the deep passion which can only be expressed through heartfelt vocals. 

01. Crossroads 04:33 
02. New Beginnings 04:56 
03. High Voltage Storms 05:19 
04. Happiness Is Lonely 05:11 
05. Open Heart Surgery 05:54 
06. Lighthouse 04:49 
07. Dominoes 04:47 
08. Sanctuary 05:52 
09. Trembling Perfect ft. SAUCEmonster 05:02 
10. The Letter 05:56 
11. Lighthouse (Instrumental) 04:49

No comments:

Post a Comment