Wednesday, May 22, 2013

Wax Organix - Beastie Organix (The Beastie Boys Remix Project)

Wax Organix - Beastie Organix (The Beastie Boys Remix Project) 

label: Neferiu Records
released: 23 April 2013 
style: hiphop instrumental beats electronic
format: 320kbps mp3, FLAC,.... 

Triple Trouble y’all. Continuing in the vein of the incredible remix projects from Neferiu pillar producers The Dirty Sample and Mantrakid, it’s now time for Wax Organix to step up to the plate and bring the heat. Wax Organix presents a brand new remix EP “Beastie Organix”, re-envisioning some of the finest classics from the legendary Beastie Boys. Already proven to rock the dance floor at the live unveiling, Wax Organix lays down his own blend of synth-driven grit and grime amidst the fresh Beastie flows. 

1. Sure Shot (Steady Rock Remix) 03:02 
2. Root Down (Outta My Head Remix) 03:00 
3. So Whatcha Want (The Sound From Down the Hall Remix) 03:39 
4. Pass the Mic (Less is More Remix) 03:46 
5. 3 The Hard Way (East Coast Dirt Remix) 02:57 
6. Hey Ladies (Live in Space Remix) 04:27 


  1. This site certainly has all of the information I wanted concerning this subject and didn't know who to ask.

    my webpage :: effective slimming capsules

  2. If you ωant to improve your knοwledge
    only keep visiting this website and be updated ωith the
    most recent newѕ posted here.

    My site :: hcg drops diet